You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
The Support Center is currently under construction.  If you have a support request, please use the "create a new ticket" link below or send an email to [email protected] with the details. 
announcement close button
Home > 4. FAQs > What happens if I exit a lesson before I’m done?
What happens if I exit a lesson before I’m done?
print icon

You can exit the software at any time by logging out of the program.  Your progress in the lesson will be saved and your place will be bookmarked so that the next time you log in and click on this lesson, you will be taken to the last exercise in your lesson playlist.

 

Feedback
1 out of 4 found this helpful

scroll to top icon